Department of Chemistry RSS feed The University of Minnesota's Department of Chemistry RSS feed contains announcements about awards, seminars and information on the latest research news from our Faculty. http://www.chem.umn.edu Seminar: Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Zhen-Gang Wang /news/research_news.lasso?serial=738 Seminar: Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Anne McNeil /news/research_news.lasso?serial=752 Seminar: Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Kevan Shokat /news/research_news.lasso?serial=789 Seminar: Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Assistant Professor Guangbin Dong /news/research_news.lasso?serial=748 Seminar: Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor James Mayer /news/research_news.lasso?serial=737 Seminar: Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor James Mayer /news/research_news.lasso?serial=736 Seminar: Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor James Mayer /news/research_news.lasso?serial=735 Seminar: Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Dean Tantillo /news/research_news.lasso?serial=792 Seminar: Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Richard Brutchey /news/research_news.lasso?serial=734 Seminar: Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Andrew Borovik /news/research_news.lasso?serial=746 Seminar: Fri, 03 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Assistant Professor Daniel Harki /news/research_news.lasso?serial=755 Seminar: Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Dana Dlott /news/research_news.lasso?serial=733 Seminar: Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Philip Dawson /news/research_news.lasso?serial=791 Seminar: Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Ronald Raines /news/research_news.lasso?serial=764 Seminar: Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Martin Head-Gordon /news/research_news.lasso?serial=781 Seminar: Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor John Rogers /news/research_news.lasso?serial=732 Seminar: Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Marcy Towns /news/research_news.lasso?serial=745 Seminar: Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Anna Krylov /news/research_news.lasso?serial=790 Seminar: Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Associate Professor Timothy Jackson /news/research_news.lasso?serial=785 Seminar: Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor J. Martin Bollinger /news/research_news.lasso?serial=744 Seminar: Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Erick M. Carreira /news/research_news.lasso?serial=731 Seminar: Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Erick M. Carreira /news/research_news.lasso?serial=730 Seminar: Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Erick M. Carreira /news/research_news.lasso?serial=729 Seminar: Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Rick Danheiser /news/research_news.lasso?serial=766 Seminar: Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0600 Associate Professor David McCamant /news/research_news.lasso?serial=750