Department of Chemistry RSS feed The University of Minnesota's Department of Chemistry RSS feed contains announcements about awards, seminars and information on the latest research news from our Faculty. http://www.chem.umn.edu Seminar: Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Christopher Chang /news/research_news.lasso?serial=878 Seminar: Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Georg Kresse /news/research_news.lasso?serial=936 Seminar: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Stephen Lippard /news/research_news.lasso?serial=917 Seminar: Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Martin Zanni /news/research_news.lasso?serial=876 Seminar: Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Melanie Cooper /news/research_news.lasso?serial=877 Seminar: Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Scott McLuckey /news/research_news.lasso?serial=553 Seminar: Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Scott McLuckey /news/research_news.lasso?serial=552 Seminar: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Scott McLuckey /news/research_news.lasso?serial=551 Seminar: Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Sara Skrabalak /news/research_news.lasso?serial=930 Seminar: Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor M.G. Finn /news/research_news.lasso?serial=875 Seminar: Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor M.G. Finn /news/research_news.lasso?serial=874 Seminar: Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Professor M.G. Finn /news/research_news.lasso?serial=873 Seminar: Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Associate Professor Emily Weiss /news/research_news.lasso?serial=903 Seminar: Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Assistant Professor Julie Biteen /news/research_news.lasso?serial=937 Seminar: Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0600 Assistant Professor Naomi Ginsberg /news/research_news.lasso?serial=929 Seminar: Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Elsa Yan /news/research_news.lasso?serial=872 Seminar: Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0600 Professor Ohyun Kwon /news/research_news.lasso?serial=926 Seminar: Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor David Jonas /news/research_news.lasso?serial=879 Seminar: Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Assistant Professor Jennifer Prescher /news/research_news.lasso?serial=935 Seminar: Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Associate Professor Anne McNeil /news/research_news.lasso?serial=752 Seminar: Rewiring Metabolism Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor James Liao /seminar/abstracts/LiaoBayerLecture1.pdf Seminar: Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Barbara Finlayson-Pitts /news/research_news.lasso?serial=557 Seminar: Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Barbara Finlayson-Pitts /news/research_news.lasso?serial=558 Seminar: Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Barbara Finlayson-Pitts /news/research_news.lasso?serial=559 Seminar: Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Professor Jeff Johnson /news/research_news.lasso?serial=925