Organizing Committee

Wayne L. Gladfelter
University of Minnesota
gladfelt@chem.umn.edu
612-624-6000
General Chair
William B. Tolman
University of Minnesota
tolman@chem.umn.edu
612-625-4061
Program Chair
Rebecca Cowan Hoye
Macalester College
hoye@macalester.edu
651-696-6252
Exposition Chair
David Boyd
University of St. Thomas
dcboyd@stthomas.edu
651-962-5577
AV Chair
Marc Hillmyer
University of Minnesota
hillmyer@chem.umn.edu
612-625-7834
Social Chair
John Matachek
Hamline University
jmatachek@gw.hamline.edu
651-523-2252
Abstracts/Registration Chair
Kristopher McNeill
University of Minnesota
mcneill@chem.umn.edu
612-625-0781
Publicity/Website Chair
Richard Newmark
3M
ranewmark@mmm.com
651-733-7679
Finance Chair
Randy Wedin
Wedin Communications
REWedin@cs.com
952-475-3970
Events Chair
Letitia Yao
University of Minnesota
yao@chem.umn.edu
612-625-8374
Women Chemists Luncheon Chair
Nancy Hagberg
University of Minnesota
hagberg@chem.umn.edu
612-625-2503
Administrative Support