Awards Presented at GLRM 2002

Awards Luncheon
Monday, June 3
12 - 2 pm
Ticket price: $15

Industrial Innovation Awards
Web Site

Dr. Dharma Kodali and Mr. Scott Nivens
Cargill, Inc.

Dr. Eric J. Stoner and his research team
Abbott Laboratories

Award Announcement

Women Chemists Committee Regional Award for Contributions to Diversity
Catherine Hurt Middlecamp
Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Award Announcement

The ACS Regional High School Chemistry Teacher Award

Ann Levinson
Chicagoland Jewish High School

Award Announcement